Hi Guys, there were 22 teams that took part and a few

teams only had 2 players which is a very tough ask.

The winners with a score of 57 were ;

Ian Ross, Billy Armstrong and Kevin Smith who win £30 each.

The runners up with a score of 58 were ;

Willie Brown, Derek Jervis, and Richard Stott who win £20 each.